Beckley Pride Board

Beckley Pride Board of Directors

President – Christina Baisden

Vice President – Melissa Keaton

Treasurer – Amy Stepp

Secretary – Nikkita Man

Sergeant-at-Arms – Nicole Hoye

Volunteer Coordinator – Eric Stover

Fundraising Coordinator – Anthony Caldwell

Are you interested in volunteering? If so, we would love to have your help! Click here for more information.

All correspondence may be sent to

Beckley Pride

Post Office Box 5093

Beckley, WV 25801